Click Here to Apply for the 2024 Summer Program for Teens
The Club logo white

Our Team

The Club logo blue

The Club's Teen Team

Suriya Khong

Suriya Khong

Vice President of Teen Initiatives

skhong@bgcsdc.org
Caroline Nigro

Caroline Nigro

Director of Teen Initiatives

cnigro@bgcsdc.org
Geoffry Gilot

Geoffry Gilot

Teen Program Director

ggilot@bgcsdc.org
Molly Ryan

Molly Ryan

Teen Program Director

mryan@bgcsdc.org
Bailey Henson

Bailey Henson

Leadership Programs Specialist

bhenson@bgcsdc.org
Ashton Horiuchi

Ashton Horiuchi

Innovation & Entrepreneurship Instructor

941-366-3911 ext. 415
ahoriuchi@bgcsdc.org
Nora Long

Nora Long

Cinematography Instructor

nlong@bgcsdc.org
Isaiah Smith

Isaiah Smith

Advocacy Programs Specialist

ismith@bgcsdc.org
Leonela Tase Sueiro

Leonela Tase Sueiro

Workforce Programs Specialist

ltase@bgcsdc.org

Share this Page:

Follow Us

Boys & Girls Clubs of Sarasota and DeSoto Counties

3130 Fruitville Road
Sarasota, FL 34237
941-366-3911
The Club logo white4-Star Rating from Charity Navigator Poster
Copyright © 2024 | Boys & Girls Club of Sarasota and DeSoto Counties | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Sitemap
A copy of the official registration and financial information may be obtained from the division of consumer services by calling toll-free within the state. Registration does not imply endorsement, approval, or recommendation by the state. For more information, call 1-800-help-fla (435-7352) or visit www.floridaconsumerhelp.com. Registration#: CH1668